2NE1 – Fire MV!!

The Full MV is now out!! 2Version a Street Version and a Space Version


Street Version

I love GD in the few seconds hes got in the MV!! As soon as I saw him I was like ‘GD looks like a crazy man’!!!


Space Version

I prefer the Street Version, too much going on in the Space Version. I don’t really like the outfits in both versions. I’ve made a few comments on You-tube and I’ve gotten some thumbs down LOL [not that I’m surprised about it]. Itsconstructive criticism!!! Its the best way to show that you’re a fan and that you’re supporting them. I just don’t get how ‘fans’ have nothing negative to say. I suppose I just pin pointed Sandara and she does have quite a few supporters but some users were, shall I say seem somewhat blinded by the sheer fact that because they like her or 2NE1 they can do no wrong. I must stress the fact that I am not a hater, I have been a YG supporter for quite a number of years now and I will continue to be.

Leave a Reply

