A Change

As you have probably noticed I’ve just changed the theme of my blog, just wanted something more simple, clean and simple.

I’ve mentioned I’ve got sometime off work soon, I think I’m going to use it to get back into Photoshop and Paint Shop Pro (if that’s what it’s called now). A number of years ago I used to be quite good on it but then I just got annoyed, when people find out you’re good at something they’ll tell to abuse it, say yes to one and say yes to all’ and I made that mistake by saying yes to the first and since then just completely stepped away from it.

I think I want to smarten this blog a little (appearance is everything), the key to it is ‘Can I be bothered?’ well I hope I can!

Leave a Reply

