ITS WRONG WRONG WRONG!!!!

Ok news but I’m going to rant about Taiwan’s GTV channel making Parfait Tic into a Live Action!!!

I’m not surprised that they are doing it…. its quite a popular shojo and since they’ve doing most of the really popular mangas they need more don’t they? (I guess they just don’t have many good script writers).

What I’m really angry about is the cast!!! Aaron Yan and Calvin Chen!!! Seriously WTF!!! For one they can’t act! Calvin is butt ugly too! Aaron Yan is yes a little cutie pie but not for the role he is to play!!!

ARRRGGGGGG I can’t believe they are going to trash one of my favourite shojo mangas!!!

I won’t say I won’t be watching it when it comes airs, of course I will!!! I can foresee myself complaining a lot about it though!!! ARRRGGGGG

Leave a Reply

