Day 9: A Photo of The Item You Last Purchased

Ok so I’m a day late with this post, but only because I was ill yesterday!!! But I’m going to have to come back to this one when I get home as I’m blogging from my Blackberry!!

***EDIT***

As you can tell I have now added a photo of some of the things I have brought recently!! I’ve sure I’ve brought more stuff but this is all I could remember LOL

Shown in the Picture are:

  • Topshop’s infamous Harness T-Shirt by Unique
  • A mini Hand warm also from Topshop
  • A knitted hat with ‘pom poms’ also from Topshop
  • Satchel Bag from Urban Outfitters
  • A giant Vaseline tin from Superdrugs!!

If I’m honest I really did think it would be petroleum jelly in the Vaseline tin!! LOL But instead it was four normal sized Vaseline tins.

Leave a Reply

