Long Over Due

Ok before I go into this blog…. you may wonder why the author (of the posts) has changed from aboundlesslimit to yoursimplegirl…. they’re both me so its still the same…. just thought since I decide to change the name of my blog I should have my user to match it…. yes I’m a little fussy like that.

 

Back to the post, so a while back I said I was going to re-do my banner for this blog, but as you can tell months went by and nothing. But now that I finally have some time off work, I’ve decided I should finally do it…. well try to do it (I know myself too well haha).

I’m also thinking of doing a new signature image (remember every post now and then I ended it with an swirly image thing, well that was my signature image just to end the post LOL)

Leave a Reply

