Day Forty One: A Touch of Colour

Went in to Superdrugs to get some cotton wool and I saw that Max Factor had some new shades of their Lip Tint Pens (didn’t even know they did lip tint pens) and I’ve been looking for a easy to use on the go lip tint.

I quite like lip tints, especially for work and the fact that I don’t like using lip gloss. The lip tint I have been using was Benefit’s Benetint but I just don’t think its covenant to use!

I’m hoping these are good and long lasting on the lips…. I know I bought three when they could be just shit!! But they were doing 3 for 2 and I couldn’t decide on which colour I wanted!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

