Day Forty Five: Bring On Spring!!

Today I bought a lovely leather jacket from Topshop!!!! My sister thought I was a little crazy, she says its not hot enough for it….. but I’m thinking ahead!! I want this bad boy for the spring!!! I’ve been on the search for a really nice leather jacket for sometime now and when I find one, it always seem not worth the money around the £200+ mark and quite frankly I’m stingy LOL

This one I spotted on Topshop.com and thought hmmmm thats not bad, shame about the fur (I generally hate fur!). There was another one, very very similar but it didn’t have the fur BUT it was the same price (£165) and then my bargain mentality kicked in. Why buy the one without the fur when I can get one with the fur for the same price? The fur is detach able too!!! So I bought the one with the fur and I actually quite like it… its not that bad.

So I say: “BRING ON SPRING”


Leave a Reply

