The Sun is Out

The weather has been great the last few days, the sun is out and its not just for show, it is also slightly warm. A far cry from the freezing temperatures I remember so clear a month or two ago.
The weather would be perfect if it was 2 or 3 degrees warmer, with this light breeze! I’m not a big fan of really warm or hot temperatures (yes I’m the picky type where I dislike really hot or cold weather, there really is no pleasing me), my body just can’t handle it!

When the weather is like this its my favorite time  of the year, why? Its simple, its relaxing! I’m the type of person who likes alone time (regardless if I’m in a committed relationship or not, which at the moment I am not). I like it when i can simply go out with music in my ear, camera on my shoulder and just view the world through my eyes without having to think about the person accompanying me. It becomes less free if there is someone with you, its nice having some company but it all depends in what you do. When I talk about alone time I really do mean alone time.

I’ve got some time off work at the moment so maybe I’ll do The Faberge Big Egg Hunt.

 

Well I should end this post now….. I just felt like rambling…

 

Leave a Reply

