GlossyBox: February

Its now my third GlossyBox and my final one as well (remember in my first GlossyBox post I wrote about signing up for a three month subscription), after this box I will tally it up compare and decide weather or not I will sign up for a proper subscription.

So here it is:

The box is a nice pale pink colour…. reminds me of the colour of the September box.

My information card.

The contents!

Products I got this month:

  • DUWOP – Venom Gloss: Combining subtle tinted lip gloss with DuWop’s Lip Venom to create Venom Gloss
  • DR BRONNER – Lavender Hand Sanitiser: A lavender scented hand sanitiser in a handy spray size perfect to keep in your handbag.
  • PAUL MITCHELLSuper Skinny Relaxing Balm: Intense hydrating treatment for your hair
  • BM BEAUTY – Pure Mineral Eyeshadow: Award winning pure mineral eyeshadow. Cruelty free and suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
  • COMO SHAMBHALA – Invigorate Shower Gel: A revitalising blend of essential oils that puts you in a perfectly uplifted mood.
Ok so remember what I said in my last month’s GlossyBox?? How I wasn’t’ that impressed with that month’s box… well this months one I was still a little disappointed. Out of the five products I’ll probably only use two of them (the Paul Mitchell Relaxing Balm and the Dr.Bronner hand sanitiser), if the mineral eyeshadow was a different colour then yes I would have loved it.
I’ve tried the Como shower gel before and I didn’t really like it, it smells like medicine as well….
So after my third GlossyBox will I be subscribing?? I’m still not sure yet as I’ve started a Boudoir Prive (who has joined with French beauty box JolieBox and is now known by that name)  subscription so I’ll be using that to compare…. For all I know I may not even get an on-going subscription in the end.
Leave a Reply

